OKLAHOMA CITY

 

TULSA

 
             
       
       
       
       
       
 

Brad Carry

  Donnie Wheeler   Mark Miller  
 

Branch Manager

  Warehouse/Recycle   Branch Manager  
  bcarry@msokinc.com   dwheeler@msokinc.com   mmiller@msokinc.com  
             
  4710 S.W. 18th  

5132 S. 94th East Ave

  Oklahoma City, OK 73128   Tulsa, OK 74145  
  Tel: 405-681-1971     Tel: 918-933-4040  
  Fax: 405-681-2035   Fax: 918-933-4041  
       

 

     
 

SALES

         
             
           
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
 

Brad Cook

         
  Regional Sales Manager          
  bcook@msokinc.com          
         

 

   
 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

     
 

 

     
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
             
 

Cheryl Carry

 

Jayme Carry

     
  President   Payables/Receivables      
  ccarry@msokinc.com   payables@msokinc.com      
             
 

4710 S.W. 18th

     
 

Oklahoma City, OK 73128

     
 

Tel: 405-681-1993

     
 

Fax: 405-681-2035